Design Department

Jerzy Herse
Tel. 791 247 646
jerzy@nyquista.pl

Marlena Jakubowska
Tel. 733 757 572
marlena@nyquista.pl

Sales Department

Agnieszka Jackowska
Tel. +48 536 500 030
agnieszka@nyquista.pl

Natalia Drewulska
Tel. +48 664 315 616
natalia@nyquista.pl

Measurement and Simulation Department

Marcin Rosak
Tel. 536 500 020
marcin@nyquista.pl

Filip Prasał
Tel. 537 900 727
filip@nyquista.pl

Golf Simulator Department

Jakub Grzesiuk
Tel. 607 778 543
kuba@nyquista.pl

Assembly Department

Łukasz Kostiuk
Tel. 537 900 785
lukasz@nyquista.pl

Paweł Latek
Tel. 512 855 280
pawel.nyquista@gmail.com

Production Department

Jakub Grzesiuk
Tel. 607 778 543
kuba@nyquista.pl

Grzegorz Latek
Tel. 537 900 783
grzegorz@nyquista.pl

OFFICE | SHOWROOM

ul. Górnośląska 1
30-443 Warszawa
biuro@nyquista.pl
+48 22 299 07 71

PRODUCTION

ul. Promienna 25
05-074 Długa Kościelna
biuro@nyquista.pl
+48 22 299 07 71

SIMULATOR GOLF LAB

ul. Piłsudskiego 4E
05-077 Warszawa-Wesoła
symulatory@nyquista.pl
+48 607 778 543